sleeping

sleeping

mind

mind

let every old man be cared of
Perception

Perception

/
Contact Us

Contact Us

  • Categories:Contact Us
  • Time of issue:2020-02-17 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
 

   
 
label-ifLabel   DALIAN IFLABEL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

 

 

Telephone:+86-411-84619565 


Monday-Friday 8:30AM-6:00PM Beijing Time

 

E-mail: info@iflabel.com       Website: www.iflabel.com


Add:  Room 1513, Block A Zhongnan Mansion, No.18, Zhonghua W Road, Dalian, 116033, China

 

 

 

    Buy it Online    

 

 buy-lcd.com            aliexpress.com            

 

 

     Our Overseas Sales Team                                            

 

label-ifLabel
Boris Jen  
Sales Director
 
m: +86-13942892197
t: +86-411-84619565
e: boris@iflabel.com
label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel
 
Contact me on Skype
label-ifLabel
Lisa Wong  
Sales Manager
 
m: +86-15515779292
t: +86-371-86560838
e: lisa@iflabel.com
label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel
 
Contact me on Skype

 

label-ifLabel
Lily Kung  
Sales Dep. Manager
 
m: +86-13478561549
t: +86-411-84619565
e: lily@iflabel.com
label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel
 
Contact me on Skype
label-ifLabel
Felix Li  
Sales Manager
 
m: +86-15840632001
t: +86-411-84619565
e: felix@iflabel.com
label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel
 
Contact me on Skype

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

label-ifLabel
Nancy Wong
Sales Manager
 
m: +86-15704117042
t: +86-411-84619565
e: nancy@iflabel.com
label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel
 
Contact me on Skype
label-ifLabel
Lisha Liu  
Sales Manager
 
m: +86-15640980463
t: +86-411-84619565
e: lisha@iflabel.com
label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel
 
Contact me on Skype


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 


 


 


 


 


 

 

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

这是描述信息

Contact us

底部联系我们

Time of issue:2021-03-01 18:20:56
搜索
Search

底部淘宝

Time of issue:2021-03-01 18:26:23

ifLabel - Make Life Easier 

SERVICE
SERVICE
+86-15640980463
Service time:
8:00 - 24:00
Customer service group:
在线客服

Copyright:label-ifLabel Powerby:300.cn dalian