1

1

2

2

3

3

/
Contact Us

Contact Us

  • Categories:Contact Us
  • Time of issue:2020-02-17 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
 

   
  label-ifLabel   DALIAN IFLABEL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

 

Phone:+86-411-84619565
24-hr Phone:+86-15515779292, 15640980463
E-mail: info@iflabel.com  
Add: 
 Room 1513, Block A Zhongnan Mansion, No.18, Zhonghua W Road, Ganjingzi District, Dalian, 116033 Liaoning

label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel

 

 Our Overseas Sales Team                                                                                      

 

label-ifLabel
Boris Jen  
Sales Director
 
m: +86-13942892197
t: +86-411-84619565
e: boris@iflabel.com
label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel
 
Contact me on Skype
label-ifLabel
Lisa Wong  
Sales Regional Manager
 
m: +86-15515779292
t: +86-371-86560838
e: lisa@iflabel.com
label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel
 
Contact me on Skype

 

label-ifLabel
Lily Kung  
Sales Dep. Manager
 
m: +86-13478561549
t: +86-411-84619565
e: lily@iflabel.com
label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel
 
Contact me on Skype
label-ifLabel
Felix Li  
Sales Regional Manager
 
m: +86-15840632001
t: +86-411-84619565
e: felix@iflabel.com
label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel
 
Contact me on Skype

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 




 

 

 

 

label-ifLabel
Chris Wu
Sales Regional Manager
 
m: +86-15504097661
t: +86-411-84619565
e: chris@iflabel.com
label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel
 
Contact me on Skype

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

label-ifLabel
Nancy Wong
Sales Regional Manager
 
m: +86-15704117042
t: +86-411-84619565
e: nancy@iflabel.com
label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel
 
Contact me on Skype
label-ifLabel
Lisha Liu  
Sales Regional Manager
 
m: +86-15640980463
t: +86-411-84619565
e: lisha@iflabel.com
label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel label-ifLabel
 
Contact me on Skype


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 


 


 


 


 


 

 

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

这是描述信息

Contact us

DALIAN IFLABEL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

Add:Room 1513, Block A Zhongnan Mansion, No.18 Zhonghua W Rd, Dalian 
E-mail : 
 info@iflabel.com
Phone: +86-411-84619565

Links : E-Paper Display  Online Shop  E-ink Display    

辽ICP备08000578号-3

 

这是描述信息
这是描述信息
这是描述信息
这是描述信息
搜索
Search
SERVICE
SERVICE
+86-15504097661
Service time:
8:00 - 24:00
Customer service group:
在线客服
Skype: